Fachreferate

Fachreferenten

fr_judoThomas Kirchmaier

Fachreferent  Judo

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Thomas.Kirchmaier@polizei.gv.at

fr_laufsportErich Baumgartner

Fachreferent Laufsport

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Erich.Baumgartner02@polizei.gv.at

fr_leichtathletikWalter Heihal

Fachreferent Leichtathletik

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Walter.Heihal@bmi.gv.at

fr_motorsportGerhard Haag

Fachreferent Motorsport

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Gerhard.Haag@polizei.gv.at

fr_radsportErwin Mair

Fachreferent Radsport

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Erwin.Mair@polizei.gv.at

fr_schi_alpinHans-Peter Pilz

Fachreferent Schi Alpin

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Hans-Peter.Pilz@polizei.gv.at

fr_dummyAndreas Ringhofer

Fachreferent Schi Bergsteigen

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Andreas.Ringhofer@polizei.gv.at

fr_schi_nordischManfred Dengg

Fachreferent Schi Nordisch

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Manfred.Dengg@polizei.gv.at

Paul Pirchnerfr_schiessen_pps

Fachreferent Schießen PPS

> zum Fachreferat
Nachricht an: Paul.Pirchner@polizei.gv.at 

fr_schiessen_sportAlois Fink

Fachreferent Sportschießen

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Alois.Fink@polizei.gv.at

fr_schwimmenEduard Popp

Fachreferent Schwimmen

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Eduard.Popp@polizei.gv.at

fr_triathlonReinhard Winter

Fachreferent Triathlon

> zum Fachreferat
> zur Vorstellung des Fachreferates

Nachricht an: Reinhard.Winter@polizei.gv.at 

 

fr_dummyJosef Schützenhofer

Fachreferent Diensthunde

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Josef.Schützehofer@polizei.gv.at

fr_eishockeyHarald Pschernig

Fachreferent Eishockey

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Harald.Pschernig@polizei.gv.at

fr_fussballLeopold Haidl

Fachreferent Fußball

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Leopold.Haidl@polizei.gv.at

fr_golfManfred Binder

Fachreferent Golf

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: golf@wp13226513.server-he.de

Polizeigolf

Sektionen

Polizeiturniere

Thomas Bobensfr_handball

Fachreferent Handball

> zum Fachreferat
> zur Vorstellung des Fachreferates 

Nachricht an: Thomas.Bobens@bmi.gv.at

fr_sportkelgelnChristian Wagner

Fachreferent Sportkegeln

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Christian.Wagner05@polizei.gv.at 

fr_tennisJürgen Stadlauer

Fachreferent Tennis

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Juergen.Stadlauer@polizei.gv.at 

fr_tischtennisHerbert Kriegl

Fachreferent Tischtennis

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Herbert.Kriegl@polizei.gv.at 

Hans-Peter Rappelsbergerfr_volleyball

Fachreferent Volleyball

> zum Fachreferat

Nachricht an: Hans-Peter.Rappelsberger@polizei.gv.at

Werbung